Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Halloween Special Trilogy

Chzo Mythos Series


Slender: The Eight Pages

In this Halloween Special Trilogy, an unknown host shares his nightmarish visions of a Gentlemen Thief and his struggles with the supernatural, a frightening journey down a dark staircase and a horrifying confrontation with SlenderMan.

Happy Halloween everybody, hope you all have a fun day and be sure not to go to bed frightened.

Also be sure to catch a special Livestream event tonight on Halloween for the live reading of "I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream".

Created by Fellobrabers Productions for, click on the link below and check it out! =D

Also check out the Fellobrabers Youtube page and subscribe for any exclusive updates that may come there.

No comments:

Post a Comment